Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

 

 

 

silver as gold

I found myself looking all over for patterns, which turned out to be everywhere. You just never notice the patterns you see every day unless you look. I finally decided to make my own pattern, with silver beads on a light table. Sometimes I flashed, and sometimes I didn’t. The funny thing was that when I put the tray of beads directly over the flourescent light, the iphone saw patterns of golden rippling light. My eyes only saw steady white light.

So the light table turned silver beads gold, and the overhead light gave them some sparkle. Here’s another from the edge of the light table, where it only rippled white. Thanks for another great photo challenge. 🙂

IMG_0528

 

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

Leave a Reply

