Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life

IMG_1623

IMG_1046

I’m digging into the vacation photo basket again, just because I was so taken with the charm of Venice and other coastal cities on the Adriatic that we visited. The top photo is a street scene from inside the old walled city of Kotor in Montenegro.  The bottom photo is the only way to see parts of Venice that don’t have sidewalks for strolling. We didn’t take a gondola ride, but if I ever go back, that is definitely on my to-do list. I kind of  like the rainbow reflection, it must be an iphone thing.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | Life is great

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | Life is great

  3. Pingback: Cape Cod Roads (Part 2) | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  4. Pingback: “Street Life” | My Atheist Blog

Leave a comment