Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details

IMG_1292

I loved how the sunlight shines through these little white snowdrops, and like the post said, getting down low helped to focus on the details.

IMG_0325

I can’t help posting another one of my cat…again we are down low, on the rug where she is laying. I love her soft fur, and in this picture you can almost reach out and touch it. If you click on it to enlarge it, she is pretty much life-sized. Great challenge, thank you for the inspiration!

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost In The Details | Flickr Comments

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – “Lost in Details” – Finding My ‘Special’ Shine – | Just another wake-up call

  3. Pingback: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 9, 'Lost in the Details']. | 3rdculturechildren

  4. Pingback: 52 Bolivian Sundays [week 9, 'Lost in the Details']. | 3rdculturechildren

Leave a comment